Contact Information
NEA Education Cooperative
211 W Hickory St.
Walnut Ridge, Arkansas 72476
Schedule:

School Year Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Friday
8:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Map  
Phone: 870-886-7717
Fax: 870-886-7719
NEA Information
NEA Calendar
This Week's Events
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 49)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Regina Alexander
Alexander, Regina
Community Health Promotion Specialist
Regina.Alexander@arkansas.govView Website
David Allen Allen, David
ABC Secretary
dallen@nea.k12.ar.us
Wilma Bagwell Bagwell, Wilma
Hostess
wbagwell@nea.k12.ar.us
Kim Bounds
Bounds, Kim
Creative Materials Specialist
kbounds@nea.k12.ar.us
Danielle Brewer Brewer, Danielle
Teacher
dbrewer@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Gail Burns
Burns, Gail
Gifted Education Spealist
gburns@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Angelia Carlton
Carlton, Angelia
Teacher Center Coordinator
acarlton@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Glenda Causbie
Causbie, Glenda
Literacy Specialist
gcausbie@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Carmen Chambelain Chambelain, Carmen
School Psychology Specialist
cchamberlain@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Diane Coleman Coleman, Diane
Medicaid Clerk
dcoleman@nea.k12.ar.us
Andrea Coomer Coomer, Andrea
Teacher
acoomer@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Gregg Cooper
Cooper, Gregg
ABC Supervisor
gcooper@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Ashley Cummings Cummings, Ashley
Teacher
acummings@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Karen  Davis
Davis, Karen
Community Health Nurse Specialist
karen.davis@arkansas.govView Website
Peggy Duff
Duff, Peggy
APSCN Field Specialist
peggy.duff@arkansas.govView Website
Mandy Durham Durham, Mandy
Early Childhood Coordinator
mdurham@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Michael Fort Fort, Michael
Bookkeeper
mfort@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Rhonda Fowler
Fowler, Rhonda
Career Technical Education Coordinator
rfowler@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Kate Garofas
Garofas, Kate
Early Childhood Behavior Consultant
kgarofas@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Sharon Gates
Gates, Sharon
K-12 Literacy Specialist/
sgates@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Kristie Graham
Graham, Kristie
Kristie Graham
kgraham@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Donna C. Harris
Harris, Donna C.
Director
dharris@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Mary Horton Horton, Mary
Professional Development/Fingerprinting
mhorton@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Lana Jean
Jean, Lana
PreK-12 Literacy Specialist
ljean@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Stephanie Jones Jones, Stephanie
Teacher
sjones@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
I<  <  >  >I
Fingerprinting
Mission Statement

The mission of the Northeast Education Cooperative is to provide the highest quality leadership, service and support to our member districts in their efforts to facilitate effective learning for all students.

Job Announcements

Job Openings

Job Application PDF file format logo

Available Position
Medicaid Billing Specialist / Administrative AssistantPDF file format logo

Thank You for your interest.

NEA News

April Birthdays

Diane Coleman, Angelia Carlton & Nedra Nichols