Contact Information
NEA Education Cooperative
211 W Hickory St.
Walnut Ridge, Arkansas 72476
Schedule:

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Map  
Phone: 870-886-7717
Fax: 870-886-7719
NEA Information
NEA Calendar
This Week's Events
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 47)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Regina Alexander
Alexander, Regina
Community Health Promotion Specialist
Regina.Alexander@arkansas.govView Website
Christal Allmon Allmon, Christal
Teacher
callmon@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Wilma Bagwell Bagwell, Wilma
Hostess
wbagwell@nea.k12.ar.us
Kim Bounds
Bounds, Kim
Creative Materials Specialist
kbounds@nea.k12.ar.us
Danielle Brewer Brewer, Danielle
Teacher
dbrewer@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Gail Burns
Burns, Gail
Gifted Education Spealist
gburns@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Angelia Carlton
Carlton, Angelia
Teacher Center Coordinator
acarlton@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Glenda Causbie
Causbie, Glenda
Literacy Specialist
gcausbie@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Carmen Chamberlain
Chamberlain, Carmen
School Psychology Specialist
cchamberlain@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Gregg Cooper
Cooper, Gregg
ABC Supervisor
gcooper@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Ashley Cummings Cummings, Ashley
Teacher
acummings@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Karen  Davis
Davis, Karen
Community Health Nurse Specialist
karen.davis@arkansas.govView Website
Kim Dunaway Dunaway, Kim
Medicaid Clerk
kdunaway@nea.k12.ar.us
Mandy Durham Durham, Mandy
Early Childhood Coordinator
mdurham@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Michael Fort Fort, Michael
Bookkeeper
mfort@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Rhonda Fowler
Fowler, Rhonda
Career Technical Education Coordinator
rfowler@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Kate Garofas
Garofas, Kate
Early Childhood Behavior Consultant
kgarofas@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Sharon Gates
Gates, Sharon
K-12 Literacy Specialist/
sgates@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Kristie Graham
Graham, Kristie
Kristie Graham
kgraham@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Donna C. Harris
Harris, Donna C.
Director
dharris@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Mary Horton Horton, Mary
Professional Development/Fingerprinting
mhorton@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Lana Jean
Jean, Lana
PreK-12 Literacy Specialist
ljean@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Stephanie Jones Jones, Stephanie
Teacher
sjones@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Amanda Kirby Kirby, Amanda
Behavior Support Specialist
akirby@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Angelia Koons
Koons, Angelia
Administrative Assistant
akoons@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Saundra Lamberson
Lamberson, Saundra
Science Specialist
slamberson@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
  Make-N-Take
Make-N-Take,
Make-N-Take Center
mnt@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Jim McMullen
McMullen, Jim
Math Specialist
jmcmullen@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Kathaleen Miller
Miller, Kathaleen
HIPPY Coordinator
kmiller@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Tera Morgan Morgan, Tera
Teacher
tmorgan@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Nedra Nichols Nichols, Nedra
Special Education Supervisor
nnichols@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Cameron Priest Priest, Cameron
Teacher
cpriest@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Rita Priest Priest, Rita
Teacher
rpriest@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Joe Rapert Rapert, Joe
APSCN Cognos Support
joe.rapert@arkansas.govView Website
Jessica Roberts Roberts, Jessica
Teacher
jrobertsl@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Jo Sale Sale, Jo
Teacher
jsale@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
I<  <  >  >I
Fingerprinting
Mission Statement

The mission of the Northeast Education Cooperative is to provide the highest quality leadership, service and support to our member districts in their efforts to facilitate effective learning for all students.

Job Announcements

Job Openings

Application for Employment PDF file format logo

At this time there are no job openings.

Thank You for your interest.

NEA News

November Birthdays

Employees Birthday Photo

 

Mindy Watkins​ (left) & Wilma Bagwell (right)