Contact Information
NEA Education Cooperative
211 W Hickory St.
Walnut Ridge, Arkansas 72476
Schedule:

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Map  
Phone: 870-886-7717
Fax: 870-886-7719
NEA Information
NEA Calendar
This Week's Events
Staff Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-30)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Regina Alexander
Alexander, Regina
Community Health Promotion Specialist
Regina.Alexander@arkansas.govView Website
Wilma Bagwell Bagwell, Wilma
Hostess
wbagwell@nea.k12.ar.us
Kim Bounds
Bounds, Kim
Creative Materials Specialist
kbounds@nea.k12.ar.us
Gail Burns
Burns, Gail
Gifted Education Spealist
gburns@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Angelia Carlton
Carlton, Angelia
Teacher Center Coordinator
acarlton@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Glenda Causbie
Causbie, Glenda
Literacy Specialist
gcausbie@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Carmen Chamberlain
Chamberlain, Carmen
School Psychology Specialist
cchamberlain@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Gregg Cooper
Cooper, Gregg
ABC Coordinator
gcooper@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Karen  Davis
Davis, Karen
Community Health Nurse Specialist
karen.davis@arkansas.govView Website
Mandy Durham Durham, Mandy
Early Childhood Coordinator
mdurham@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Michael Fort Fort, Michael
Bookkeeper
mfort@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Rhonda Fowler
Fowler, Rhonda
Career Technical Education Coordinator
rfowler@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Kate Garofas
Garofas, Kate
Early Childhood Behavior Consultant
kgarofas@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Sharon Gates
Gates, Sharon
K-12 Literacy Specialist/
sgates@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Kristie Graham
Graham, Kristie
Kristie Graham
kgraham@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Donna C. Harris
Harris, Donna C.
Director
dharris@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Mary Horton Horton, Mary
Professional Development/Fingerprinting
mhorton@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Lana Jean
Jean, Lana
PreK-12 Literacy Specialist
ljean@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Amanda Kirby Kirby, Amanda
Behavior Support Specialist
akirby@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Angelia Koons
Koons, Angelia
Administrative Assistant
akoons@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Saundra Lamberson
Lamberson, Saundra
Science Specialist
slamberson@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
  Make-N-Take
Make-N-Take,
Make-N-Take Center
mnt@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Jim McMullen
McMullen, Jim
Math Specialist
jmcmullen@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Kathaleen Miller
Miller, Kathaleen
HIPPY Coordinator
kmiller@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Nedra Nichols Nichols, Nedra
Special Education Supervisor
nnichols@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Joe Rapert Rapert, Joe
APSCN Cognos Support
joe.rapert@arkansas.govView Website
Zack Spink Spink, Zack
Computer Science Specialist
zspink@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Mindy Watkins Watkins, Mindy
ABC Secretary
mwatkins@nea.k12.ar.us
Bruce Watson
Watson, Bruce
Technology Coordinator
bwatson@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Jeanine Wood
Wood, Jeanine
Novice Teacher Mentor Lead Facilitator/Technology
jwood@nea.k12.ar.usView Website
Fingerprinting
Mission Statement

The mission of the Northeast Education Cooperative is to provide the highest quality leadership, service and support to our member districts in their efforts to facilitate effective learning for all students.

Job Announcements

Job Openings

Application for Employment PDF file format logo

Speech Pathologist position available PDF file format logo

Thank You for your interest.

NEA News

July and August Birthdays

Employees Birthday Photo

(Left to Right) Mary Horton, Lana Jean, Stacey Durham, and Gregg Cooper

(Not Pictured) Brittany Doyle, Carmen George, Lara Lewis, Saundra Lamberson, Stephanie Mason, Paula Halcomb, and Zack Spink‚Äč