Contact Information
NEA Education Cooperative
211 W Hickory St.
Walnut Ridge, Arkansas 72476
Schedule:

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Map  
Phone: 870-886-7717
Fax: 870-886-7719
NEA Information
NEA Calendar
This Week's Events
Staff Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-29)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Regina Alexander
Alexander, Regina
Community Health Promotion Specialist
Regina.Alexander@arkansas.govNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Wilma Bagwell Bagwell, Wilma
Hostess
wbagwell@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative
Angelia Carlton
Carlton, Angelia
Teacher Center Coordinator
acarlton@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Glenda Causbie
Causbie, Glenda
Literacy Specialist
gcausbie@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Carmen Chamberlain
Chamberlain, Carmen
School Psychology Specialist
cchamberlain@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Gregg Cooper
Cooper, Gregg
ABC Coordinator
gcooper@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Karen  Davis
Davis, Karen
Community Health Nurse Specialist
karen.davis@arkansas.govNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Mandy Durham Durham, Mandy
Early Childhood Coordinator
mdurham@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Roger Eveland
Eveland, Roger
Gifted Education Specialist
reveland@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Michael Fort Fort, Michael
Bookkeeper
mfort@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Rhonda Fowler
Fowler, Rhonda
Career Technical Education Coordinator
rfowler@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Kate Garofas
Garofas, Kate
Early Childhood Behavior Consultant
kgarofas@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Sharon Gates
Gates, Sharon
K-12 Literacy Specialist/
sgates@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Kristie Graham
Graham, Kristie
Kristie Graham
kgraham@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Donna C. Harris
Harris, Donna C.
Director
dharris@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Mary Horton Horton, Mary
Professional Development/Fingerprinting
mhorton@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Lana Jean
Jean, Lana
PreK-12 Literacy Specialist
ljean@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Amanda Kirby Kirby, Amanda
Behavior Support Specialist
akirby@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Angelia Koons
Koons, Angelia
Administrative Assistant
akoons@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Saundra Lamberson
Lamberson, Saundra
Science Specialist
slamberson@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
  Make-N-Take
Make-N-Take,
Make-N-Take Center
mnt@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Jim McMullen
McMullen, Jim
Math Specialist
jmcmullen@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Kathaleen Miller
Miller, Kathaleen
HIPPY Coordinator
kmiller@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Nedra Nichols Nichols, Nedra
Special Education Supervisor
nnichols@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Joe Rapert Rapert, Joe
APSCN Cognos Support
joe.rapert@arkansas.govNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Zack Spink Spink, Zack
Computer Science Specialist
zspink@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Mindy Watkins Watkins, Mindy
ABC Secretary
mwatkins@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative
Bruce Watson
Watson, Bruce
Technology Coordinator
bwatson@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Jeanine Wood
Wood, Jeanine
Novice Teacher Mentor Lead Facilitator/Technology
jwood@nea.k12.ar.usNortheast Arkansas Education Cooperative View Website
Fingerprinting
Mission Statement

The mission of the Northeast Education Cooperative is to provide the highest quality leadership, service and support to our member districts in their efforts to facilitate effective learning for all students.

Job Announcements

Job Openings

Application for Employment PDF file format logo

Speech Pathologist position available PDF file format logo

Thank You for your interest.

NEA News

July and August Birthdays

Employees Birthday Photo

(Left to Right) Mary Horton, Lana Jean, Stacey Durham, and Gregg Cooper

(Not Pictured) Brittany Doyle, Carmen George, Lara Lewis, Saundra Lamberson, Stephanie Mason, Paula Halcomb, and Zack Spink‚Äč