Skip to main content

Special Education

Staff

Speech Pathologists

Stephanie Anderson – sanderson@nea.k12.ar.us

Brittany Doyle – bdoyle@nea.k12.ar.us

Lara Lewis – llewis@nea.k12.ar.us

Stephanie McCormic – smccormic@nea.k12.ar.us

 

Preschool Special Education Teachers

Angela Burrow – aburrow@nea.k12.ar.us

Debbie Emison – demison@nea.k12.ar.us

Carmen George – cgeorge@nea.k12.ar.us

Karen Hogland – kbritt@nea.k12.ar.us

Jo Nell Sale – jsale@nea.k12.ar.us

Paula Williams – pwilliams@nea.k12.ar.us

 

Early Childhood Behavior Consultant

Kate Zackary – kzackary@nea.k12.ar.us

 

 

Special Education Navigation

Early Childhood Calendar

Upcoming Events