Skip to main content

Co-op Board with ADE ADMIN

December 16th, 2015 NEA Coperative Board Superintendents with Arkansas Department of Education Staff

Pictured from left to right (Back Row):  Johnny Fowler, Rector; Terry Belcher, Lawrence County; Radius Baker, Hoxie; Dr. Bryan Duffie, Westside Consolidated, Jonesboro; Johnny Key, ADE Commissioner; Tim Gardner, Marmaduke; Chester Shannon, Jackson County; Gene Weeks, Greene County Tech; (Front Row Left to Right):  Donna C. Harris, NEA Cooperative Director; Charlie Powell, Piggott; Patricia Rawlings, Maynard; Kellee Smith, Corning; DebbieSmith, Paragould; Deborah Coffman, ADE Chief of Staff; Dr. Mark Gotcher, ADE Deputy Commissioner; Gregg Crabtree, Hillcrest; Clifford Rorex, Sloan-Hendrix; and Angie Carlton, NEA Cooperative Teacher Center Coordinator.  (Not pictured: Daryl Blaxton, Pocahontas),