Skip to main content

Donna C. Harris, Director

Photo of Donna C Harris, Director of the Northeast Arkansas Education Cooperative            

Welcome To My Page! 



Donna C. Harris, Director
Contact Information:
Office Phone: 870-886-7717
Cell #: 870-759-0066


The Northeast Arkansas Education Cooperative serves as an intermediary agency between the Department of Education and the 14 member school disricts which we serve.  Staff members use a variety of ways to determine the needs of the districts and devise plans to meet those needs whether it be through professional development or onsite coaching and support.  Also, utilization of partnerships with higher education and other state and local entities provides additional resources and trainings to ultimately improve classroom instruction toward attaining the overarching goal of student learning and achievement. 


The following school districts in six counties comprise the Northeast Arkansas Education Cooperative: 

Clay County:  Corning, Piggott, Rector

Craighead County:  Westside Consolidated—Jonesboro

Greene County:  Greene County Tech, Marmaduke, Paragould

Jackson County: Jackson County

Lawrence County:  Hillcrest, Hoxie, Lawrence County, Sloan-Hendrix

Randolph County:  Maynard, Pocahontas


Tableau Logo and web link